Certified Anticoagulation Care Provider Application

Upcoming CACP Exam Dates

There are a limited number of spots available for each exam date. As such, exam date availability is subject to change. You do not need to select an exam date until after you have been approved to sit for the CACP exam. If you are approved to sit for the CACP exam, your approval notification will contain instructions for scheduling your exam at an available exam date within 6 months of your approval notification date. Exam dates for which special accommodations can be made are indicated with an asterik (*).

Exam dates are typically posted least 1 month in advance. Typically, 6-8 exam dates are offered per month. Please be mindful of time zone differences. e.g. 7 a.m. Pacific = 10 a.m. Eastern.

Exam DateMust Begin Exam Between...
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 9:00 AM-9:30 AM PST / 12:00 PM-12:30 PM EST
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 9:00 AM-9:30 AM PST / 12:00 PM-12:30 PM EST
Friday, November 02, 2018 9:00 AM-9:30 AM PST / 12:00 PM-12:30 PM EST
Monday, November 05, 2018 9:00 AM-9:30 AM PST / 12:00 PM-12:30 PM EST
Tuesday, November 06, 2018 9:00 AM-9:30 AM PST / 12:00 PM-12:30 PM EST
Thursday, November 08, 2018 9:00 AM-9:30 AM PST / 12:00 PM-12:30 PM EST
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 9:00 AM-9:30 AM PST / 12:00 PM-12:30 PM EST
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 9:00 AM-9:30 AM PST / 12:00 PM-12:30 PM EST
Friday, November 16, 2018 9:00 AM-9:30 AM PST / 12:00 PM-12:30 PM EST
Sunday, November 18, 2018 9:00 AM-9:30 AM PST / 12:00 PM-12:30 PM EST
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 9:00 AM-9:30 AM PST / 12:00 PM-12:30 PM EST
Friday, November 30, 2018 9:00 AM-9:30 AM PST / 12:00 PM-12:30 PM EST

Approved Testing Sites

Select a state to display information on approved testing sites in that state. You do not need to select an exam site until after you have been approved to sit for the CACP exam. If you are approved to sit for the exam, you approval notification email will contain instructions for scheduling your exam at an approved exam site. If you do not live or work near an approved site, you may submit a request to info@ncbap.org to have an exam site added to the list of approved sites.


Need help? Contact the NCBAP at info@ncbap.org or 847.999.0484